Owasso Chamber Ambassador Committee

The Owasso Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors act as goodwill ambassadors for the Chamber by officially welcoming and greeting out-of-town dignitaries, special guests, speakers, businesspersons, individuals and groups involved in community, educational and special events.

Ambassadors assist the Chamber in recruiting and retaining members. The committee also participates in ribbon cuttings, grand openings, tours and other special events in the Owasso and surrounding areas to promote goodwill, understanding and exposure of the Owasso Chamber of Commerce.

Ambassador Committee

  • Ryan Alexander
  • Rhonda Botts
  • Michael Boyd
  • Cherokee DeLaFontaine
  • Jeremy Ford
  • Art Haddaway
  • Triston Hasty-Grant
  • Suzanne Gauldin
  • Alex Hinkle
  • Matt Inouye
  • Mike Kirchman
  • Susanna Landon
  • Linda Loftis
  • Ryan Longo
  • JJ Lusk
  • Larry McCorkell
  • Deronda Moore
  • Brandi Nix
  • Barbara Pepper
  • Nathan Purifoy
  • Shannon Ruesch
  • Keith Tew
  • Kathy Vest
  • Heather Vines Cunningham
  • Dillon Watkins
  • Mike Westerman
  • Rachel Witten