• OEDA


    Visit on line at: OEDA

    To keep pace with Owasso’s steady growth pattern and to better serve new and existing businesses, the Owasso Economic Development Authority (OEDA) was formed. This seven member economic entity has provided professional expertise for Owasso since 1987.

    Owasso Economic Development Authority Members

    David Charney, Chairman
    Dr. Bryan Spriggs, Vice Chairman
    Gary Akin, Secretary
    Dr. Dirk Thomas
    Jeri Moberly
    Dee Sokolosky
    Skip Mefford

    Contact Information
    Chelsea Levo, Director of Economic Development
    e-mail: clevo@cityofowasso.com

    PO Box 180
    Owasso, OK 74055