• Ambassador Committee

    The Owasso Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors act as good will ambassadors for the Chamber by officially welcoming and greeting out-of-town dignitaries, special guests, speakers, business persons, individuals and groups involved in community, educational and special events. Ambassadors assist the Chamber in recruiting and retaining members. The committee also participates in ribbon cuttings, grand openings, tours and other special events in the Owasso and surrounding areas to promote goodwill, understanding and exposure of the Owasso Chamber of Commerce. Join dates listed for each Ambassador is when they officially became a member of the Ambassador group.
    Shonna Barber
    Joined Feb 2018 Barber, Shonna, Realtor
    Janessa Black
    Joined August 2020 Self
    Pam Gennardo
    Past Chairman (2016) Edward Jones Investments-Lilly Velotta, Business Office Administrator
    Matt Inouye
    Joined May 2019 Renaissance Realty, Inc., Broker Associate
    Kelly Lewis
    Joined July 2016 Tulsa Metro Realty, Broker/Owner
    Linda Loftis
    Joined 1996
    Deronda Moore
    Vice Chairman Moore Reflections, Owner
    Lynn Mullican
    Joined September 2015 Owasso Express Laundry, Owner
    Marty Mullican
    Joined September 2015 Owasso Express Laundry, Owner
    Lyssa Paura
    Joined April 2020 TownePlace Suites Owasso, Sales Manager
    Shannon Ruesch
    Joined August 2015 N2 Publishing, Publisher
    Kathy Vest
    Joined April 2018 KVest Health Insurance, Owner/Agent
    David Vines
    Joined 1996 Vines Properties Inc., President
    Chris Wheeler
    Immediate Past Chairman (2018) Prosperity Bank, Loan Officer
    Owasso Chamber
    Ambassador Secretary Owasso Chamber of Commerce, Marketing & Communications Director
    Gary Akin
    President & CEO Owasso Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Dillon Watkins
    Executive Assistant Owasso Chamber of Commerce, Executive Assistant