• 2020 Board of Directors

    Owasso Chamber of Commerce 2020 Board of Directors
    Paula Willyard
    2020 Chairman Tulsa Community College, Dean of Community Campuses
    Johnathon Shepherd
    Chairman Elect Eagle OPS Foundation, Director of Operations
    Ray Adcock
    Immediate Past Chairman Christian Brothers Automotive Owasso, Owner
    Michael Amberg
    CommunityCare, Regional Director of Sales
    Chelsea Levo
    City of Owasso, Economic Development Director
    Dr. Amy Fichtner
    Ex-Officio Owasso Public Schools, Superintendent
    Gary Akin
    President & CEO Owasso Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO
    Owasso Chamber
    Board Secretary Owasso Chamber of Commerce, Marketing & Communications Director