• Leadership Owasso 2016-2017

    This group is for all participants of the Leadership Owasso 2016-2017 class.
    Brian Moore
    Bama Foods Limited Partnership
    Plant Manager
    Trevor Hensley
    Crafton Tull
    Marketing Director
    Lacey Rogers
    Stone Caynon
    Art Haddaway
    Owasso Reporter
    Chip Shepard
    Shepard Technologies
    Owner of Shepard Technologies
    Kevin O'Shaughnessy
    RCB Bank-86th St.
    Chris Wheeler
    Prosperity Bank
    Law Officer
    Shonna Barber
    Shonna Barber
    Brian Dugan
    Sr. Vice President, Relationship Manager
    Laurel Williamson
    Owasso Family YMCA
    Daniel Clark
    Owasso Public Schools
    Associate Principal
    Lisa Worthy
    Owasso Public Schools
    Director of Technology
    Leslie Clark
    Tulsa Tech
    Assistant Director
    Deidre Howard
    Tulsa Tech
    Finance Director
    Dennis Queen
    Rejoice Christian Schools
    Director of Institutional Advancement
    Carla Townsend
    First Bank of Owasso
    Quality Control
    Brooke Watson
    City of Owasso
    Dispatch Shift Leader